Week 6

28 May 2020 I'm doing some testing on the web form, so you may see the odd strange result for efforts lasting 3599 seconds or so. don't worry, they will be removed when I'm done.

Back in business! Paying Strava Subscribers remain unaffected and efforts will be picked up automatically. Non paying Strava subscribers can take part still be filling in the webform under the "manual submissions" menu item.

Last Updated Sat 30 May 2020 11:52:04 AM BST

League Table

YCF Everyone: Graded Handicap

Toggle segment scores
Adam Hardy Team Sportslab Forrester Boyd 719120120120120120119
Carl Saint702118118117117117115
Russ Hepton695119119119118118102
Liz B VS691120118116115114108
gary Simpson660114112111109107107
Nige Raper655113110110108108106
Jim McQuaid645113110106106106104
Paul Freeman645112111109107103103
Mike Shacklock637111109105105105102
Chris Watson625109108104103101100
Adrian Keeler VSCC5831181171171161150
Steve Holmes5661151141141121110
Amy C47211911911711700
karen taylor45911611611411300
Andy Carroll (C P Racing)45911611511511300
Gavin McIntosh (YRC)335112112111000
Lee Mitchell335113112110000
stu wood2211111100000
Mark Cooke RCC11411400000
Nikolas Hanson VSCC11311300000
Paul Silcock11011000000
Tom Brabbin10910900000
James Bragg10810800000
Craig Maude10510500000
Michael C10410400000
Tom Harmer0000000
Mark Haynes0000000
Russell Brown - VSCC0000000
Nigel Radley0000000
Claire Jessop0000000
Dan Shaw - Halifax Imps0000000
Stephen Lovell. VSCC0000000
Mike Furby0000000
James O'Carroll ARCC0000000
Vicky Mathwin QQoM0000000
Sarah Perry 0000000
Dalia Hawley0000000
Duncan Thorpe0000000
Chris Timson0000000
John Buchan0000000
Helen Goldthorpe0000000
Yorkshire Cycling-Federation0000000
Steven Guymer0000000
James Heron0000000
Mark Beecher0000000
Howard King LBT & VSCC0000000
Mark Sayner Team Sportslab ForresterBoyd Repair2Ride0000000
James Williams0000000
Jules Towse VSCC0000000
Jonathan Hobbs0000000
Rachael Mellor0000000
kevin sayles0000000
Adam Duggleby0000000
Grant Bulmer0000000
David O'Halloran0000000
Sam Davies0000000
Neil Timms 0000000
Danny Sampson0000000